SASP2019 Conference

We are delighted to announce that the SASP2019 conference will be held in the beautiful city of Sydney, Australia. The conference will take place at the University of New South Wales in the Scientia Building, walking distance from the stunning Coogee Beach. The conference will begin on Thursday 25 April 2019 (ANZAC Day) with postgraduate workshops in the morning and the full conference opening in the afternoon. Activities will continue right through to the conference dinner on Saturday 27 April, which will be held at Cruise Bar’s Junk Lounge overlooking Circular Quay and the Sydney Opera House.

We hope you can join us!

If you have any questions, please contact the SASP2019 Conference Organising Committee: Lydia Hayward (, Khandis Blake (, and Rebecca Pinkus (

Click here for more information and to register

Click here for location and accommodation information