Organising Committees and Contacts

We look forward to seeing you in Newcastle!

The scientific committee.

  • Stefania Paolini (the University of Newcastle, Australia)
  • Miles Hewstone (the University of Newcastle, Australia; Oxford University, UK)
  • Fiona White (University of Sydney, Australia)
  • Fiona Barlow (The University of Queensland, Australia)
  • Linda Tropp (University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA)
  • Liz Page-Gould (University of Toronto, Canada)
  • Rhiannon Turner (Queen’s University Belfast, UK)
  • Angel Gomez (National Distance Education University, Spain)

The local organising committee and contacts